Vendors We Love

I often get asked by my couple’s what vendors I recommend!  There are some great ones around so here’s a list!  FYI none of these people have paid me to be on this list…they are genuinely great vendors!  I also put an asterisk (*) next to the vendors I used for my own wedding!  I will keep this updated as I find new and fabulous people to work with in the wedding industry:

Coordinators
After the Engagement
Engaged Events

Venue
The Crossings at Carlsbad*
The Villa San Juan Capistrano
Marbella Country Club
L’Auberge Del Mar
Grand Tradition Estate

Photographer
Cary Pennington Photography*
Limelife Photography
Adrian Jon Photography
Janet Wheeland Photography

Florist
My Splendid Sentiments*
Designs by Tricia
Three Petals Floral & Event Design

DJ
Positive Energy Productions*
San Diego DJ & Video
Sandeep Kumar

Hair and Makeup
Lindsey Jones Makeup Artistry (my childhood friend!)
Dolled Up by Lulu
Oscar Makeup
Ting 2 Beauty

Bridal Stores
Mary Me Bridal* (Orange, CA)
2000 Dreams Bridal Shop (San Diego, CA)

Leave a Reply

