Pregnancy Update: 17 Weeks

February 18th, 2016
Definitely noticing it’s getting a little harder to move!  Been going to the gym and while doing lunges, I’ve noticed my stomach starts to hit my legs when I bend 😛  I’m sure it will only get worse from here so I should probably appreciate the simple fact that I can even bend!
Kevin and I went for a 5 mile walk/hike this week!  We ate lunch right before so at first I was feeling REALLY full.  Like I had to keep stopping to take a minute to breathe.  But after a little while I was feeling fine and we went for a while.  Only had to stop to pee twice!
17a
How far along?  17 Weeks
Baby Size:  Onion
Total weight gain/loss:  5 lbs.
Maternity clothes?  Yep.
Stretch marks?  Nope.
Sleep:  Found a good neutral position where I can KIND OF lay on my side/stomach at the same time.  So far so good.
Best moment this week:  SEE ABOVE.
Miss Anything?  Coffee of course.
Movement:  Not quite.  But I feel like it’s close.
Food cravings:  All good.
Anything making you queasy or sick:  Nope!
Have you started to show yet:  I’m going to remove this question from now on haha.
Looking forward to:  Our trip to San Francisco next week!
Leave a Reply

