Pregnancy Update: 20 Weeks

March 10th, 2016

We registered for almost everything!  Dianna helped me pick out most of it and it’s such a relief to have the big items checked off the list.  I still need to find a good dresser/crib combo… no luck there.  It’s crazy how hard it is to find something simple, without too many weird quirks. In white.  Oh well.

Lately, I’ve been starting to feel SLIGHTLY uncomfortable.  Putting on my shoes is getting more difficult, bending over at the gym…. all of it.  It’s kind of scary that I’m only 20 weeks and already noticing this stuff.  I’m hoping I can stay pretty active so I don’t feel like a big slug.
20a
How far along?  20 Weeks
Baby Size: Banana
Total weight gain/loss:  9 lbs.
Maternity clothes?  No doubt.
Stretch marks?  In the clear.  Still using Zoeoil in the morning and a belly rub at night.
Sleep:  Been okay.  Occasionally waking up to use the bano.
Best moment this week:  Hearing baby boy looks PERFECT!
Miss Anything? Nah doing okay.
Movement:  Meh.  He’s a shy one.
Food cravings:  Nope.
Anything making you queasy or sick:  In the clear.
Looking forward to: Feeling some movement!
Leave a Reply

