Pregnancy Update: 29 Weeks

5/12/2016
This week I shot my last wedding for a while!  Our good friends Drew and Heidi got engaged last May so this wedding was on the calendar for a while!  I hired 2 additional shooters just in case I wasn’t able to be as mobile as usual.  Although I was on my feet all day, I felt great!  Most people were checking on me to make sure I was eating and drinking enough but I wasn’t worried at all.  I’ll be the first one to tell you if I think I’m going to pass out!
29 Weeks Pregnant
How far along?  29 Weeks
Baby Size:  Acron squash (who comes up with these things)
Total weight gain/loss:  19 lbs
Maternity clothes? Yah buddy.
Stretch marks? Free and clear.
Sleep:  Sleeping on my left side gives me ear cramps.  Sleeping on my right hurts my shoulder.  Ohhhh the fun.
Best moment this week: Drew and Heidi’s wedding!
Miss Anything? Nope
Movement:  Getting stronger and more noticeable each week!
Food cravings:  Meh.
Anything making you queasy or sick:  Nope.
Belly Button: Definitely not going back in.
Looking forward to: My nephew might be on his way soon!
Leave a Reply

